2010 rawkk ! why ? haha .. many sweet n bitter memory in this year .
it taugth me how my life begin . when ur was called TEENAGE .
wahh ! that rawkk dude . try the besh in ur world . ;)
i'm stand ALONE in this rawk world . nobody knoe who the really im . that SUCK !
even when i'm sad . nobody knoe . urm . fren ? HATE that word !
i'm just a gurl who just wanna rawkk my life . many people say i'm so ARROGANT .
yes ! that i'm . but i being like that have a reason .
dunt make fren if at the end fren make ur SUFFER ! it better when ur rawkk ur own's life larh .
why must copy-cat about my style ? it that need for you , huh ?
my life so i can do enything what i want !
dunt you dare judge me ! how a you ? my mom ? my dad ?
no one in this world born ' PERFECT ' .
i write what i think is not what ur say bout me :)
keep it on dude ! HATE me ? fuck of ! please larhh . dunt think ur are gud enougth !
take mirrow just face it :) then comment ur self not people around you .
everybody can CHANGE larhh . so well i ? everybody want make a perfect life , is its ?
so just be ur self larhh dude . i like to try something new .
no matter how BADLY i'm , that is i FOREVER :)
