OMG ! :( i tired for all of this . please larhh . 2 day without texting you ?
ohh my . it like 2 years long . tell me what happen to you ?
hmm . how many tyme we must misunderstanding ?!
ouhh goshh . tired larhh . you make me feel like ggrr =='
you have a prob ? why you didn't share it to me ?
arghh ! suck ! i can't understand you !
please please pleas :( what else you want me to do ? tell me !! :'(
my eyes just cry for you !
everyday i try to make you hepy . i always learn for my mistake .
for what ? just for you ! i can't stop for loving you larhh bie !
PLEASE ! dun't to stubborn larhh bie :(
i need you every second fo my life larhh . you say that you love me .
but ?! mybe you do this bout the pass rite ?
i'm sorry if about that ! i didn't mean want to hurt you .
i just want you to knoe . i will waiting for you :')
